Home » Park » Marine » News and Info » Contact Us

Contact Us

The Marine Bureau is available to serve customers and guests seven days a week, year-round, with limited holiday closures. Please contact us for information and assistance at the telephone numbers or email addresses listed (by topic area) below. You are also welcome to drop by one of the Marine Bureau’s three office locations to meet directly with our staff. Street addresses for these offices are also listed below.

Pay your bill online

General Information – Slip Availability And Guest Slip Information:

Alamitos Bay Marina - (562) 570-3215
Long Beach Shoreline Marina - (562) 570-4950

Seawall, Bay Shore Racks, Dry Boat Storage, and Sandstakes Information:

Christina Maria Hernandez, Marina Agent
maria.hernandez@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-3239

Launch Ramps Information:

Tudy Sanchez, Marina Agent
tudy.sanchez@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-3237

Special Events - Birthday Parties, Marine Stadium Rental Information:

April Monjaras, Supervisor – Reservations
april.monjaras@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-3116

Waiting List Information:

Vilma Hernandez, Marina Agent
vilma.hernandez@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-4955

Commercial Permits and Operational Information:

Alamitos Bay Marina

205 N. Marina Drive
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 570-3215
Fax: (562) 570-
3247
Marina Supervisor - Kimarie Vestre
Email: 
kimarie.vestre@longbeach.gov


 Shoreline Marine Offices

Long Beach Shoreline Marina / Rainbow Harbor & Marina
450 East Shoreline Drive
Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 570-4950
Fax (562) 570-1799
Marina Supervisor- Eric Skelly
Email: eric.skelly@longbeach.gov

Marine Maintenance
(562) 570-1582 (Monday - Friday 7:30AM - 4PM)
(562) 570-3100 (After-Hours Assistance)
Email: Marie Mendez: 
marie.mendez@longbeach.gov


Marine Patrol

Long Beach Police Department, Marine Patrol Unit 
Emergency: Dial 911 or 9911 from the dock phone
Non-Emergency: (562) 435-6711

Fireboat

Long Beach Lifeguards
Emergency: Dial 911 or 9911 from the dock phone
(562) 570-1360
8AM - 6PM (Winter Hours - September 3 - June 14)
8AM - 8PM (Summer Hours - June 15 - September 2)

Website and Social Media Questions/Suggestions:

Email: moria.khou@longbeach.gov