Home » Officials » Phone Numbers & Email Addresses

Phone Numbers & Email Addresses

Airport Public Affairs
Email: lgbarpt@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-2600
Animal Control Center Animal Control Services
Email: papalme@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-7387
Auditor Laura L. Doud
Email: auditor@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6751
Building Permits-Planning/Building Pete Ronca
Email: Peter.Ronca@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6651
Business Assistance Division Cort Huckabone
Email: Cort.Huckabone@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-3830
Citizen Police Complaint Commission Anitra Dempsey
Email: Anitra.Dempsey@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6892
City Clerk Monique DeLaGarza 
Email: cityclerk@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6101
City Manager Patrick H. West
Email: citymanager@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6711
Mayor Robert Garcia Mayor Robert Garcia
Email: mayor@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6801
1st District-Councilwoman Lena Gonzalez
Email: district1@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6919
2nd District-Councilmember Jeannine Pearce
Email: district2@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-2222
3rd District-Councilwoman Suzie Price
Email: district3@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6300
4th District-Councilman Daryl Supernaw
Email: district4@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-4444
5th District-Councilwoman Stacy Mungo
Email: district5@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-5555
6th District-Councilman Dee Andrews
Email: district6@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6816
7th District-Councilman Roberto Uranga
Email: district7@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-7777
8th District-Councilman Al Austin
Email: district8@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6685
9th District-Councilman Rex Richardson
Email: district9@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6137
Civil Service-Employment Information Desk
Email: civilservice@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6202
Community Development-Housing Tom Papademetriou
Email: Tom.Papademetriou@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6166
Financial Management-Bids-Purchasing Annie Khin
Email: Annie.Khin@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-5526
Fire Department Laz Lahera
Email: lalaher@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-2537
LB Gas and Oil Sheryl Gallup
Email: Sheryl.Gallup@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-2067
Health & Human Services Health Department
Email: Cheryl.Barrit@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-4000
Media Contact Phanith Yaletchko 
Email: Phanith.Yaletchko@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-6814

Anabell Chavez
Email: Anabell.Chavez@longbeach.gov
562-570-5189
Parks/Recreation-Community Information Jane Grobaty
Email: Jane.Grobaty@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-3232
Public Works: Recycling Diko Melkonian
Email: Diko.Melkonian@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-2856
Public Works: Tree Trimming Yolanda Aspeitia
Email: pwstreets@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-2700
Public Works: Street Repair Yolanda Aspeitia
Email: pwstreets@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-2700
Police Business Desk
Phone: (562) 570-7260
Police: Internal Affairs Internal Affairs
Email: Internal.Affairs@longbeach.gov
Phone: (562) 570-7343
Water Department Kaylee Weatherly
Email: Kaylee.Weatherly@lbwater.org
Phone: (562) 570-2314
Disclaimer: The City of Long Beach is subject to California laws relating to public records. Emails sent or received by City employees or elected City officials are subject to these laws. Unless otherwise exempted from the provisions of the California Public Records Act, senders and receivers of City email should presume that the email is a public record subject to release upon request.