Home » HR » About Us » Union Contact List

Union Contacts for the City of Long Beach 

Association of Long Beach Employees 

Mike Clark, President

2201 E. Willow St., Suite D #191
Signal Hill, Ca 90755 
(714) 717-2069
mike.clark@albestrong.org

Dick Reed, IBEW Local 47
(909) 764-4150
 

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers 

Natalie Gonzalez, President

IAM Local Lodge 1930
319 West Broadway
Long Beach, CA 90802
president1930@gmail.com
https://iamlongbeach.org/

Vice President: Sashi Muralidharan
Recording Secretary: Heather Vega
Trustee: Sal Barajas
Trustee: Norberto Ledesma
Trustee:  Martin Martinez

Member Services/Shop Stewards/MOU Team
(562) 437-7411

Business Representatives:

Milton Duena (562) 243-3058 / mduena947@gmail.com
Ashley Gunckel (562) 346-6224 / agunckel947@gmail.com
Devin Ablard (562) 387-4987 / dablard947@gmail.com

Sal Vasquez, President/Directing Business Representative
IAMAW District Lodge 947
535 W. Willow
Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 427-8900 / (562) 427-1122 FAX

View the DL947 for  Public Sector Representation Chart

Long Beach Association of Confidential Employees 

Allison Schneider, President
Kory Lawton, Vice President 
Joe Guerrero, Secretary

411 West Ocean Blvd., 6th Floor 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-6756
yourlbace@gmail.com


Long Beach Association of Engineering Employees
 

Jason Edward Rodriguez, President
Zoe Schumacher, Vice President
Susan Sun-Stephan, Executive Assistant
Alex Mitoma, Treasurer  

One World Trade Center 
PO Box 32165 
Long Beach CA 90802-2165 
(562) 283-7869 
lbaee@lbaee.org


Long Beach City Attorneys Association
 

Chelsea Trotter, Co-President
Victoria Adams, Co-President 

411 W. Ocean Blvd 9th Floor 
Long Beach Ca 90802 
(562) 570-2298
(562) 570-2233

Long Beach City Prosecutors Association 

Laura Reimer, President

411 West Ocean Blvd., 8th Floor 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-5610

Long Beach Firefighters Association 

Rex Pritchard, President 

Local 372 
2201 Cherry Ave. 
Signal Hill CA 90755 
(562) 989-3667 
(562) 989-3664 FAX / admin@lbff.org

Al Suarez , Vice President
Jame Dolas, Vice President
Nick Kraus , Vice President
Kevin Scott , Secretary/Treasurer

Directors:
Jason Cash
Lamont Ngyuen
Jimmy Addante
Paul Cheek
Chris Robnett
Will Montgomery 

Long Beach Lifeguard Association

Aaron Fletcher, President
(909) 831-4547
president@lblga.org

Chris Gonzales, Vice President
vicepresident@lblga.org

Scott Crail, Treasurer
treasurer@lblga.org

Chase McColl, Secretary
secretary@lblga.org

Board Members
Derek Pakiz:     dpakiz@lblga.org
Will Mathison:  wmathison@lblga.org
David Guerra:   dguerra@lblga.org
Shawn Farnell:  sfarnell@lblga.org 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 14405 
Long Beach, CA 90853

2100 E. Ocean Blvd Suite B 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-4957 
(562) 570-1799 FAX 
Lifeguards: 570-1360 (Headquarters)


Long Beach Police Officers Association
 

Rich Chambers, President
David Whelan, Vice President

2865 Temple Ave 
Long Beach CA 90755 
(562) 426-1201 
(562) 426-5188 FAX


Long Beach Management Association
 

Meghan Weeks, President
Tony Foster, Secretary
April Walker, Treasurer
 

PO Box 32494
Long Beach, 90839-9931 
(562) 570-6888
https://clublbma.org/
info@clublbma.org


Long Beach Supervisors Employees Association
 

Keith McDonald, President 
Ruben Martinez, Vice President
Ryan Lange, Secretary
Ivan Ortega, Treasurer
Mike Davis, Director at Large  

PO Box 91475 
Long Beach, 90809
(562) 843-6589
ourlbsea@gmail.com 

 

Service Employees International Union, Local 721  

Bob Schoonover, President
Linda Dent, Vice President   

1545 Wilshire Ave  
Los Angeles, 90017
(213) 368-8660
https://www.seiu721.org/