Home » HR » About Us » Union Contact List

Union Contacts for the City of Long Beach 

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers 

Marty Martinez, President
Elijio Garcia, Vice President
Recording Secretary: Robert Torrez
Secretary Treasurer:  Mechelle Ngin
Conductor Sentinel:  Vince Aglibot
Trustees: Nate Khem, Monica Lee, Patrick Mulvey 

IAM LL 1930
319 W. Broadway
Long Beach CA 90802
https://iamlongbeach.org/

Business Representatives:

Brandon Nottingham (562) 387-4987 / bnottingham947@gmail.com
Jennifer Friesen (562) 243-3058 / jfriesen947@gmail.com
Sashi Muralidharan (562)346-6224 / sashidl947@gmail.com
Public Sector Representational Chart: LINK

Sal Vasquez, President/Directing Business Representative
IAMAW DL 947
535 W. Willow
Long Beach, CA 90806
(562) 427-8900 / (562) 427-1122 FAX

Long Beach Association of Confidential Employees 

Fiahna Cabana, President
Susie Oh, Vice President
Anthony Lim, Secretary

411 West Ocean Blvd., 6th Floor
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-5031
yourlbace@gmail.com


Long Beach Association of Engineering Employees
 

Henry Corzo, President
Jennifer Williams, Executive Assistant
Chris Sanatar, Treasurer  

415 W. Ocean Blvd
5th Floor Engineering Design
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 283-7878
CEA: (562)433-6983
lbaee@lbaee.org
www.lbaee.org


Long Beach City Attorneys Association
 

Victoria Adams, President 

411 W. Ocean Blvd 9th Floor 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-2298


Long Beach City Prosecutors Association 

Laura Reimer, President

411 West Ocean Blvd., 8th Floor 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-5610


Long Beach Firefighters Association
 

Rex Pritchard, President 

Local 372 
2201 Cherry Ave. Ste. 100
Signal Hill CA 90755 
(562) 989-3667 
(562) 989-3664 FAX / admin@lbff.org

Kevin Scott , Secretary/Treasurer
James Dolas, Vice President
Lamont Nguyen, Vice President
Rachel Ma, Vice President

Directors:
Jason Cash
James Addante
Will Montgomery 
Seward Khem
TJ Curran
Chris Robnett

Long Beach Lifeguard Association

Aaron Fletcher, President
(909) 831-4547
president@lblga.org

Chris Gonzales, Vice President
vicepresident@lblga.org

Scott Crail, Treasurer
treasurer@lblga.org

Ryan Spalding, Secretary
secretary@lblga.org

Board Members
Derek Pakiz:     dpakiz@lblga.org
Will Mathison:  wmathison@lblga.org
David Guerra:   dguerra@lblga.org
Shawn Farnell:  sfarnell@lblga.org 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 14405 
Long Beach, CA 90853

2100 E. Ocean Blvd Suite B 
Long Beach CA 90802 
(562) 570-4957 
(562) 570-1799 FAX 
Lifeguards: 570-1360 (Headquarters)


Long Beach Police Officers Association
 

Rich Chambers, President
Gerrit DeJongh, Vice President

2865 Temple Ave 
Long Beach CA 90806
(562) 426-1201 
(562) 426-5188 FAX


Long Beach Management Association
 

Audra Balok, President

PO Box 32494
Long Beach CA 90831
(562) 570-6848
https://clublbma.org/
info@clublbma.org


IBEW LOCAL 47 

Dick Reed, IBEW Representative   

600 North Diamond Bar Blvd.
Diamond Bar CA 91765
(909)764-4150 


Service Employees International Union, Local 721 
 

Porter Hill
Charles Leone
Jenita Igwealor

1545 Wilshire Ave. Ste. 100 
Los Angeles CA 90017
(213) 368-8660
https://www.seiu721.org/