Home » HACLB » About » Contact Us

Business Hours, Location, Telephone, and FAX

1500 Hughes Way, Ste. A-150
Long Beach, CA 90810

PHONE:

562-570-6985

Contact a staff member by phone or e-mail

Report Program Abuse and/or Fraud

FAX:

Send a FAX directly to an individual staff member

HOURS:
Monday, Tuesday and Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday
10:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 Dropbox Hours
Monday through Friday
4:00 AM - 7:00 PM

                                                                                                                                           
Staff Contacts

Bilingual
* Spanish
** Tagalog
*** Khmer

BUREAU MANAGER
 Name   Title  
Phone   Fax   E-mail  
Alison King Bureau Manager 570-6153 499-1061 alison.king@longbeach.gov
Kimberly Cervantes Bureau Secretary 570-5490 499-1062  kimberly.cervantes@longbeach.gov
PROGRAM OPERATIONS DIVISION
Anna Topolewski Housing Operations Programs Officer 570-6166   anna.topolewski@longbeach.gov
Kari Faithful Ombudsman 570-6033 570-8700 kari.faithful@longbeach.gov
Housing Choice Voucher Program - Eligibility/Occupancy 
Mechell Roberts Eligibility/Occupancy Coordinator 570-6285 499-1076 mechell.roberts@longbeach.gov
Beverly Rucker Principal Lead 570-6388 499-1038 beverly.rucker@longbeach.gov
Antoinette Davis Housing Specialist III (Portability) 570-6404 499-1046 antoinette.davis@longbeach.gov
Brittany Harris Housing Specialist III  570-5109 499-1090  brittany.harris@longbeach.gov 
Luisa Monserrat** Housing Specialist III 570-6355 499-1041  luisa.monserrat@longbeach.gov
Shelina Rodenhuis Housing Specialist II
 
570-6939 239-3993 shelina.rodenhuis@longbeach.gov
Dyan Nichols Housing Specialist II 570-6416 368-4513 dyan.nichols@longbeach.gov 
Michael Kong*** Housing Specialist II 570-6073 499-1045 michael.kong@longbeach.gov
Mirna Hernandez* Housing Specialist II 570-6192 499-1047 mirna.hernandez@longbeach.gov
La-Trussel Williams Housing Specialist II 570-5261 499-1033 la-trussel.williams@longbeach.gov
Marley Phon-Riggins*** Housing Specialist II 570-6409 499-1049 marley.phon@longbeach.gov
Richard Jumper Housing Specialist 570-5357 499-1050 richard.jumper@longbeach.gov
Debbi Williams-Brown Housing Aide II 570-5485 499-1060 debra.brown@longbeach.gov
Isela Zarate Housing Aide II 570-5357   isela.zarate@longbeach.gov
Lillian Ortega* Housing Aide II 570-6348 499-1050 lillian.ortega@longbeach.gov
Norma Hamilton Housing Aide II 570-6125  499-1031  norma.hamilton@longbeach.gov 
Gladys Burnley Housing Aide II 570-5309   gladys.burnley@longbeach.gov
Robert Torrez Housing Aide II 570-6116   robert.torrez@longbeach.gov
Family Self Sufficiency (FSS) / Special Programs 
Eligio Garcia*      Special Programs Coordinator 570-6114 499-1042  eligio.garcia@longbeach.gov
Sergio Navarro* Housing Specialist III (A-L) 570-5963 499-1040 sergio.navarro@longbeach.gov
Irene Alvarez*      Housing Specialist III (M-Z) 570-6246 499-1050  irene.alvarez@longbeach.gov
Puja Brownell Housing Specialist III 570-6708   499-1072 puja.brownell@longbeach.gov
Rose Usher FSS Specialist 570-6025 499-1055 rose.usher@longbeach.gov
Nadith Schuster FSS Specialist 570-6697 499-1055 nadith.schuster@longbeach.gov
René Soto HOPWA Housing Specialist (A-J) 570-6072 499-1037 rene.soto@longbeach.gov
Sarah Taylor HOPWA Housing Specialist (K-Z) 570-6042 499-1071 sarah.taylor@longbeach.gov
Dustin Roman Housing Aide II  570-6880   dustin.roman@longbeach.gov
Inspections 
Joi Dailey Inspections Coordinator 570-6365 499-1036 joi.dailey@longbeach.gov
Armando Cervantes Inspector 570-5304 499-1053 armando.cervantes@longbeach.gov
Martin Valenzuela Inspector 570-5306    martin.valenzuela@longbeach.gov
Jonny Turcious* Inspector 570-6886 499-1053 jonny.turcios@longbeach.gov
Sophy Chhoy*** Housing Aide II 570-5303 499-1053 sophy.chhoy@longbeach.gov
Devin Buttelwerth Clerk Typist II 570-6282   devin.buttelwerth@longbeach.gov
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE DIVISION
Kristian Castro Administrative & Finance Officer 570-6118   kristian.castro@longbeach.gov
Arthina Green Administrative Analyst 570-7191    arthina.green@longbeach.gov
Michele Chaparro Assistant Administrative Analyst 570-5276   michele.chaparro@longbeach.gov
Mariam Massih Accounting Clerk 570-6050   mariam.massih@longbeach.gov
Technology
Cosme Montoya Business Systems Specialist 570-6790 499-1052 cosme.montoya@longbeach.gov 
MyHousing Partner Portals Web Portal Support 570-5356 499-1082 haclb@longbeach.gov
Program Integrity/Fraud
Gerlanda Larry Program Integrity Coordinator 570-6089 499-1024 gerlanda.larry@longbeach.gov
April Smith Housing Aide 570-6323   april.smith@longbeach.gov
 
Ownership Changes 570-6897   haclb-ownerservices@longbeach.gov
Rent Increase Requests 570-5242   lbharentinquiries@longbeach.gov