Commission Agendas

To Access the Civil Service Agenda it is available in Legistar In-Site via the link below. 

“All meetings are streamed live unless otherwise stated”

**Standing Committees meet on an as needed basis.  Below is a list of upcoming Standing Committee meetings

CITY OF LONG BEACH CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION MEETING DATES 2022
Meetings will be held Bi-Weekly

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
streamed live
9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
streamed live
9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, August 3, 2022  9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, August 17, 2022  9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, August 31, 2022  9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, Octover 26, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 9 a.m. Civic Chambers
411 W. Ocean Blvd.,
Long Beach, CA  90802


*DATES, TIMES & LOCATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE