Commission Agendas

CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION MEETINGS ARE HELD VIA TELECONFERENCE PURSUANT TO EXECUTIVE ORDER N-29-20 ISSUED BY GOVERNOR GAVIN NEWSOM.  THE CIVIC CHAMBERS WILL BE CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC. PUBLIC WILL HAVE THE OPPORTUINTY TO ADDRESS THE COMMISSION BY SUBMITTING WRITTEN COMMENTS VIA EMAIL TO MARLA.CAMERINO@LONGBEACH.GOV.

To Access the Civil Service Agenda it is available in Legistar In-Site via the link below. 

CITY OF LONG BEACH CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION MEETING DATES 2021
*DATES, TIMES & LOCATION ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

YOU CAN LIVE STREAM THE COMMISSION MEETING BY CLICKING HERE

CITY OF LONG BEACH CIVIL SERVICE COMMISSION MEETING DATES 2021
Meetings will be held Bi-Weekly

**Standing Committees meet on an as needed basis.  Below is a list of upcoming Standing Committee meetings

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 8:30 a.m. VIA Live Stream

*DATES, TIMES & LOCATIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE