Home » Park » Recreation Programs » Aquatics » Pools » Cabrillo High School Pool

Long Beach Unified School District
City of Long Beach - Department of Parks, Recreation and Marine 

 We are open June 19 – August 25

FREE SUMMER SWIM PROGRAMS
CABRILLO AQUATIC CENTER
Cabrillo High School - 2001 Santa Fe Avenue - Long Beach

Monday – Thursday Classes 
All Classes 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm
First Session – Monday, June 19 thru Thursday, June 29.
Second Session – Monday, July 3 thru Thursday, July 13.
Third Session – Monday, July 17 thru Thursday, July 27.
Fourth Session – Monday, July 31 thru Thursday, August 10.
Fifth Session – Monday, August 14 thru Thursday, August 24.

LA84 Foundation Swim Team

Monday, June 19 thru Thursday, August 17.
Scholarships available. Ages 7 – 17
**Completion of timed swim test required to participate**
Ages 7 – 10: 50 yard freestyle 2:00 minutes or less
Ages 11 – 17: 100 yard freestyle 2:00 minutes or less
Practice Time 2:00pm – 3:00 pm, Monday – Thursday

Registration Hours

Monday, June 19 thru Wednesday, August 18: 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
**Registration must be turned in before class start time.**

PLEASE CALL (562) 570-1808 FOR INFORMATION.

Map to the Pool