Contact Us

Guest Stay and General Information:
Alamitos Bay Marina - (562) 570-3215
Long Beach Shoreline Marina - (562) 570-4950
Rainbow Harobr Marina - (562) 570-8636

Waiting List Information:
Stephanie Hardy, Marina Agent
stephanie.hardy@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-4950

Shore Mooring, Seawall, and Dry Storage Information:
Eric Skelly, Marina Agent
eric.skelly@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-3215

Launch Ramp and Paid Beach Parking Information:
Joe Pitisi, Harbormaster
joseph.pitisi@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-8636

Special Events - Birthday Parties, Marine Stadium Rental
Kimarie Vestre, Events Coordinator
kimarie.vestre@longbeach.gov
(562) 570-3236

Acting Manager- Elvira Hallinan
Email: elvira.hallinan@longbeach.gov
Secretary: Vivian Crook
Email:
vivian.crook@longbeach.gov


Alamitos Bay Marina
205 N. Marina Drive
Long Beach, California 90803
(562) 570-3215
Fax: (562) 570-3214
Email- Vivian Crook: vivian.crook@longbeach.gov


Rainbow Harbor/Rainbow Marina
200B Aquarium Way
Long Beach, Calirornia 90802
(562) 570-8636
Fax (562) 570-8640
Email- Karen Schoppe: karen.schoeppe@longbeach.gov
Marina Supervisor- Joseph Pitisi email:
joseph.pitisi@longbeach.gov


Long Beach Shoreline Marina
(Downtown)
450 East Shoreline Drive
Long Beach, California 90802
(562) 570-4950
Fax (562) 570-1799

Email- Dana Rhoads: dana.rhoads@longbeach.gov
Marina Supervisor- Laurie Little email: laurie.Little@longbeach.gov

Marine Maintenance
(562) 570-1582: (Monday - Friday 7AM - 3PM)
(562) 570-3100: After hours assistance
Email:
Brandi Santa:
brsanta@longbeach.gov
Angelina Rojas: angelina.Rojas@longbeachgov

Long Beach Police Department, Marine Patrol Unit
Emergency: Dial 911 or 9911 from the dock phone
Non-Emergency: (562) 435-6711

Long Beach Lifeguards
Emergency: Dial 911 or 9911 from the dock phone
(562) 570-1360
8AM - 6PM (Winter Hours - September 3 - June 14)
8AM - 8PM (Summer Hours - June 15 - September 2)


Website Questions? Email- kimarie.vestre@longbeach.gov