News Details
Concerts in the Park

All concerts will take place on Thursday Evenings from 6pm-8pm.
 *With the exception of the one Whaley concert on Sunday August 1 at 4pm

 

Thursday, June 24 @ Tanaka Park - Upstream

Thursday, July 1 @ Drake Park – Chyle

Thursday, July 8 @ Silverado Park – Elliot Caine Latin Jazz Quintet

Thursday, July 15 @ Houghton Park- Mahana Polynesian Revue 

Thursday, July 22 @ Whaley Park – Fantastic Diamond

Thursday, July 29 @ Ramona Park – Southland Mega Groove

Sunday, August 1 @ Whaley Park – Elm Street Band

Thursday, August 5 @ Somerset Park – The Emperors

Thursday, August 12 @ DeForest Park – Peggy Nelson Project

Thursday, August 19 @ Silverado Park– The Durell Coleman Band

Thursday, August 26 @ Stearns Park – The Emperors

Thursday, September 2 @ Chavez – Sound FX