Library Hours

Mondays Closed
Tuesdays 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM; 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM, BJK Main Library Only
Wednesdays 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursdays 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Fridays 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturdays 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sundays 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM  Bay Shore and Michelle Obama Neighborhood Libraries Only 

Library Holidays

Holiday 2020 Library Closure
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day    Saturday, January 18 & Sunday, January 19
Washington's Birthday Saturday, February 15 & Sunday, February 16
Easter Sunday, April 12
Memorial Day Saturday, May 23 & Sunday, May 24
Independence Day Friday, July 3 - Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 5
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021