Home » Long Beach Airport (LGB) » About Us » Advisory Commission
Advisory Commission

Airport Advisory Commission (AAC) meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 4:00 p.m. The AAC does not meet during the months of April, August and December. Meeting locations are subject to change and are available on the corresponding agenda.

Current Airport Advisory Commissioners
  • Chair: Alvaro Castillo

  • Vice Chair: Wayne Chaney, Sr.

  • Commissioners: Jeffrey Anderson, Robert L. Duarte, Jr., Katie Larson, Rita Nayak, Miles Nevin, Geetanjali Reuben
For information about AAC meetings including agendas, minutes and reports, please see the City Clerk's webpage at http://longbeach.legistar.com/Calendar.