Home » HACLB » Owners and Agents » New Owner Orientations

New Owner Orientations

New and existing owners are welcome to join us for a workshop designed to provide landlords with information about Section 8 rules and regulations and various Housing Authority processes and procedures. Mark your calendar and plan to attend on:

Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10am to 12pm
  •  
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 12pm to 2pm (Cancelled)
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10am to 2pm (Moved)
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 2pm to 4pm 
  •  
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10am to 2pm
  •  
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4pm to 6pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12pm to 2pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10am to 2pm
  •  

How:


Place:

  • Long Beach Housing Authority
  • 521 E. Fourth Street
  • Long Beach, CA 90802

Seating is limited, so please RSVP by calling the bureau secretary at 562-570-5490.
Report program abuse. Call the Fraud Hotline at 562-570-SEC8 (7328).