Home » HACLB » Owners and Agents » New Owner Orientations

New Owner Orientations

New and existing owners are welcome to join us for a workshop designed to provide landlords with information about Section 8 rules and regulations and various Housing Authority processes and procedures. Mark your calendar and plan to attend on:

Dates:

Winter
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 12pm – 2pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 4pm – 6pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 10am – 12pm

Spring
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 12pm – 2pm

Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 4pm – 6pm

Saturday, June 16th, 2018, 10am – 12 pm
 CANCELLED

Summer

Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 12pm – 2pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 4pm – 6pm

Saturday, September 15, 2018, 10am – 12pm  CANCELLED


Fall

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 12pm – 2pm

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 4pm – 6pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 10am – 12pm

How:

  • Please RSVP with Kari Faithful <kari.faithful@longbeach.gov> . We apologize for any inconvenience a cancelled orientation may cause you. Should you need immediate assistance or wish to schedule a one-on-one orientation, please email Kari Faithful at the aforementioned email address.


Place:

  • Long Beach Housing Authority
  • 521 E. Fourth Street
  • Long Beach, CA 90802

Seating is limited, so please RSVP by calling Kari Faithful at (562) 570-6033.
Report program abuse. Call the Fraud Hotline at 562-570-SEC8 (7328).