Home » HACLB » About » Contact Us

Business Hours, Location, Telephone, and FAX

521 East Fourth Street
Long Beach, CA 90802

PHONE:

562-570-6985

Contact a staff member by phone or e-mail

Report Program Abuse and/or Fraud

FAX:

Send a FAX directly to an individual staff member

HOURS:

7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Thursday
10:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Wednesday
7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Friday

GUEST PARKING:

Guest parking is located 1 block to the west of the building.

    Staffing and Caseload Assignments

Bilingual
* Spanish
** Tagalog
*** Khmer
**** Ibo

Bureau Manager(Administrative Division)
 Name   Title   Caseload   Phone   Fax   E-mail  
Alison King Bureau Manager 570-6153 499-1061 alison.king@longbeach.gov
Marie Reed      Bureau Secretary 570-5490 570-8700 marie.reed@longbeach.gov
Kari Faithful      Housing Aide         570-6033 570-8700 kari.faithful@longbeach.gov
Housing Assistance Division(Program Operations)
Vacant Housing Assistance Officer      
Vacant Housing Assistance Coordinator      
Housing Choice Voucher Program
Joi Dailey Occupancy Coordinator 570-6365 499-1036 joi.dailey@longbeach.gov
Vacant Principal Lead 570-6318 499-1076  
Shelina Rodenhuis Housing Specialist   570-6939 239-3993   shelina.rodenhuis@longbeach.gov
Marco Irons Housing Specialist   570-6416 499-1035 marco.irons@longbeach.gov 
Summer Davis Housing Specialist   570-6788 499-1064 summer.davis@longbeach.gov
Michael Kong*** Housing Specialist   570-6073 499-1045 michael.kong@longbeach.gov
Jimmy Oporta Housing Specialist   570-5355 499-1044 jioporta@longbeach.gov
Mirna Hernandez Housing Specialist   570-6192 499-1047 mirna.hernandez@longbeach.gov
La-Trussel Williams Housing Specialist   570-5261 499-1033 la-trussel.williams@longbeach.gov
Dyan Nichols Housing Specialist   570-6708 368-4513 dyan.nichols@longbeach.gov
Milena Orduna Housing Specialist   570-6246   milena.orduna@longbeach.gov
Xochitl Ortega* Move Specialist   570-6409 499-1072 xochitl.ortega@longbeach.gov
Norma Hamilton Admin Clerk   570-6125 499-1049 norma.hamilton@longbeach.gov
Marley Phon*** Admin Clerk   570-6282 499-1049 marley.phon@longbeach.gov
Stable Single Source Participants (SSPI)
Susan Madsen Housing Specialist   570-6980 499-1063 susan.madsen@longbeach.gov 
Vacant Housing Specialist   570-6880 375-0569  
Lynn Wycoff-Bryant Housing Specialist   570-6654 499-1032 lynn.wycoff-bryant@longbeach.gov 
 
Intake
Mechell Roberts Intake Coordinator 570-6285 499-1076 mechell.roberts@longbeach.gov
Luisa Monserrat** Housing Specialist 570-6355 499-1041 luisa.monserrat@longbeach.gov
Nneka Nnoham Housing Specialist      570-6880 375-0569 nneka.nnoham@longbeach.gov
Irene Alvarez Waiting List Clerk 570-5357 499-1050 irene.alvarez@longbeach.gov
Portability, SPC, VASH, HOPWA
Vacant Special Programs Coordinator 570-6117 499-1054  
Beverly Rucker CD Specialist PORT (A-Z) 570-6388 499-1038 beverly.rucker@longbeach.gov
Antoinette Davis SPC(A-L), VASH(F-L),
NED/PBV(A-K)
570-6404 499-1046 antoinette.davis@longbeach.gov
Eligio Garcia SPC(M-Z), VASH(M-R),
NED/PBV(L-Z)
570-6114 499-1042  
Kousal Sok*** VASH(A-E) 570-5963 499-1040 kousal.sok@longbeach.gov
Brittany Harris VASH(S-Z) 570-5277 499-1031 brittany.harris@longbeach.gov
Jose Aguilar Housing Specialist HOPWA 570-6116 368-4539 jose.aguilar@longbeach.gov
Pamela Buckner Housing Aide 570-5656 499-1059 pamela.buckner@longbeach.gov
Rene Soto HOPWA Specialist 624-4934 491-9867 rene.soto@longbeach.gov
Sarah Taylor HOPWA Specialist 624-4969 491-9867 sarah.taylor@longbeach.gov
         
FSS
Sundaram Rama      FSS Lead 570-5485   sundaram.rama@longbeach.gov
Rose Usher A - M 570-6025 499-1055 rose.usher@longbeach.gov
Nadith Schuster N - Z 570-6697 499-1055 nadith.schuster@longbeach.gov
Inspections
Saulo Amezquita Inspections Coordinator 570-5301 499-1082 saulo.amezquita@longbeach.gov
Vacant CD Specialist      
Armando Cervantes Inspector 570-5304 499-1053 armando.cervantes@longbeach.gov
Patrick Nwosu**** Inspector 570-5306 499-1053 patrick.nwosu@longbeach.gov
Jonny Turcious Inspector 570-6886 499-1053 jonny.turcios@longbeach.gov
Sophy Chhoy*** Scheduling 570-5303 499-1053 sophy.chhoy@longbeach.gov
Debbi Brown Rent Reasonableness 570-5307 499-1060 debra.brown@longbeach.gov
Special Housing Projects Division
(Finance/Technology)
Kieshia Nathaniel Special Projects Officer 570-6166 499-1094 kieshia.nathaniel@longbeach.gov
Dalton Witt Business Systems Specialist 570-6790 499-1017 dalton.witt@longbeach.gov
Elise Smith Administrative Analyst 570-7191 499-1096 elise.smith@longbeach.gov
Vacant Assistant Administrative Analyst 570-6880 499-1072  
Donnell Russell Jauregui Administrative Aide 570-5359 499-1062 donnell.russelljauregui@longbeach.gov
Mariam Massih Accounting Clerk 570-6050   mariam.massih@longbeach.gov
Office Services
Vacant Coordinator 570-6619 499-1062  
Cortney Demyers* Receptionist 570-6692 499-1062 cortney.demyers@longbeach.gov
Vacant      Receptionist 570-6692 499-1062  
Fraud/Program Integrity
Gerlanda Larry Program Integrity Coordinator 570-6089 499-1024 gerlanda.larry@longbeach.gov
Vacant CD Specialist      
Nelly Chavez** Housing Aide - Fraud 570-6323 499-1081 nelly.chavez@longbeach.gov
Celeste Morris Housing Aide - Hearings 570-5151 499-1051 celeste.morris@longbeach.gov
Vacant Housing Aide - EIV      
 
Ownership Changes 570-6897 375-0563 sergio.navarro@longbeach.gov
Rent Increase 570-6323 499-1081 nelly.chavez@longbeach.gov