Contact the Department by Email or Phone

To send a Email just click on the highlighted name
All numbers have a (562) area code

Department / Bureau Contact Email Phone
Airport Public Affairs 570-2600
Animal Control Center Animal Control Services 570-7387
Auditor Laura L. Doud 570-6989
Building Permits-Planning/Building Pete Ronca 570-6651
Business Assistance Division Cort Huckabone 570-3830
Police - Citizen Complaint Procedure Internal Affairs 570-7343
City Clerk Larry Herrera 570-6101
City Manager Patick H. West 570-6711
Mayor Robert Garcia Mayor Robert Garcia 570-6801
1st District-Councilwoman Lena Gonzalez 570-6919
2nd District-Councilwoman Suja Lowenthal 570-6684
3rd District-Councilwoman Suzie Price 570-6300
4th District-Councilman Daryl Supernaw 570-4444
5th District-Councilwoman Stacy Mungo 570-5555
6th District-Councilman Dee Andrews 570-6816
7th District-Councilman Roberto Uranga 570-7777
8th District-Councilman Al Austin 570-6685
9th District-Councilman Rex Richardson 570-6137
Civil Service-Employment Information Desk 570-6202
Community Development-Housing Tom Papademetriou 570-6166
Financial Management-Bids-Purchasing Annie Khin 570-5526
Fire Department Laz Lahera 570-2537
LB Gas and Oil Sheryl Gallup 570-2067
Health & Human Services, Department of Health Department 570-4000
Media Contact Ed Kamlan 570-6814
Parks/Recreation-Community Information Jane Grobaty 570-3232
Public Works: Recycling Diko Melkonian 570-2856
Public Works: Tree Trimming Yolanda Aspeitia 570-2700
Public Works: Street Repair Yolanda Aspeitia 570-2700
Police Internal Affairs 570-7343
Water Department Melissa Keyes 570-2309