Contact the Department by Email or Phone

To send a Email just click on the highlighted name
All numbers have a (562) area code

Department / Bureau Contact Email Phone
Airport Public Affairs lgbarpt@longbeach.gov 570-2600
Animal Control Center Animal Control Services papalme@longbeach.gov 570-7387
Auditor Laura L. Doud auditor@longbeach.gov 570-6989
Building Permits-Planning/Building Pete Ronca Peter.Ronca@longbeach.gov 570-6651
Business Assistance Division Cort Huckabone Cort.Huckabone@longbeach.gov 570-3830
Police - Citizen Complaint Procedure Internal Affairs Internal.Affairs@longbeach.gov 570-7343
City Clerk Larry Herrera cityclerk@longbeach.gov 570-6101
City Manager Patick H. West citymanager@longbeach.gov 570-6711
Mayor Robert Garcia Mayor Robert Garcia mayor@longbeach.gov 570-6801
1st District-Councilwoman Lena Gonzalez district1@longbeach.gov 570-6919
2nd District-Councilwoman Suja Lowenthal district2@longbeach.gov 570-6684
3rd District-Councilwoman Suzie Price district3@longbeach.gov 570-6300
4th District-Councilman Patrick O'Donnell district4@longbeach.gov 570-6918
5th District-Councilwoman Stacy Mungo district5@longbeach.gov 570-5555
6th District-Councilman Dee Andrews district6@longbeach.gov 570-6816
7th District-Councilman Roberto Uranga district7@longbeach.gov 570-7777
8th District-Councilman Al Austin district8@longbeach.gov 570-6685
9th District-Councilman Rex Richardson district9@longbeach.gov 570-6137
Civil Service-Employment Information Desk civilservice@longbeach.gov 570-6202
Community Development-Housing Tom Papademetriou Tom.Papademetriou@longbeach.gov 570-6166
Financial Management-Bids-Purchasing Annie Khin Annie.Khin@longbeach.gov 570-5526
Fire Department Laz Lahera lalaher@longbeach.gov 570-2537
LB Gas and Oil Sheryl Gallup Sheryl.Gallup@longbeach.gov 570-2067
Health & Human Services, Department of Health Department Cheryl.Barrit@longbeach.gov 570-4000
Media Contact Ed Kamlan Edward.Kamlan@longbeach.gov 570-6814
Parks/Recreation-Community Information Jane Grobaty Jane.Grobaty@longbeach.gov 570-3232
Public Works: Recycling Diko Melkonian Diko.Melkonian@longbeach.gov 570-2856
Public Works: Tree Trimming Yolanda Aspeitia pwstreets@longbeach.gov 570-2700
Public Works: Street Repair Yolanda Aspeitia pwstreets@longbeach.gov 570-2700
Police Internal Affairs Internal.Affairs@longbeach.gov 570-7343
Water Department Melissa Keyes Melissa.Keyes@lbwater.org 570-2309